Send us a message

Name

Email address

Phone number (optional)

Message

Location map

 

The Salming NZ Team 

Office Manager 

Michelle Smith - manager@salming.nz

 

Squash Manager

Kashif Shuja - kashif@salming.nz

 

South Island Manager 

Warren Fail - south@salming.nz

 

Athletics Manager

Tony Sargissonathletics@salming.nz

 

Indoor Manager

Frederic Han - indoor@salming.nz

 

South Island Squash 

Adam Odering - adam@salming.nz

 

BOP Squash 

Graeme Randolph - graeme.grsquash@xtra.co.nz